Guess the Writer Challenge

Standard

Yeah now that I got into this Ican’t be stopped, nah seriously I get goose bumps now because I feel the need to write stories, but wont do it, for whatever reason……….no idea what keeps me away from it….maybe the fear to not be good enough.

Anyway just found this challenge by accident and thought you whoever reads this wants to try it too………..I only knew the first 4…..considering I did hear from some of them and know what they wrote but never read anything from them I guess it is okay.

let me know how many u guessed, and no cheating 🙂

Guess the Writer

Leave a Reply

