!!Special Review!! The Abbey by Chris Culver……!!Found a great author!!

Standard

The AbbeyThe Abbey by Chris Culver
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

GREAT!!!
Loved it.

Just bought this book because I had nothing to read left with me in our house.
And I am glad about that, it is really great written and was very exciting.
And I was very surprised when Detective Ash Rashid found out who was the corrupt in his own rows.

Storyline: Detective Ash Rashids niece Rachel Haddad is found dead, in the house of her boyfriend.
They think she died of an overdose, but Ash doesn’t think the same, he knows his niece, she didn’t do drugs.
What he finds out gets him and his family in severe trouble.

Ash Rashid not only works together with a criminal but also finds Vampires.

Curious now? I hope so, go ahead and read this book. Have fun.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

