REVIEW: Odd Hours by Dean Koontz

Standard

Odd Hours (Odd Thomas, #4)Odd Hours by Dean Koontz
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

The first book i ready by Koontz, many people told me he is awesome, and the next Stephen King.
I don’t like Stephen King at all, except for “Carrie”(only the new movie), but I gave Koontz a try.
The first 2 quarters of the book were kinda boring think, maybe also due to me not knowing the previous books of this series.
In the middle it got a bit interesting and exciting, and the end makaes me overthink if I’ll continue with this series, don’t know at the moment.

The book is about Odd Thomas, yes that’s his name.
He has visions and can see the future in a way….

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

