Review: hell wie das Licht by Jutta Besser

Standard

Hell wie das Licht: RomanHell wie das Licht: Roman by Jutta Besser
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Amazing, lovely book. And it brought me to tears.

I could relate so much to Anna, maybe because I know from my own life how it is to be so much in love, to love that one person so much he becomes your everything.
And then suddenly things change, fall apart, he changes and treats you differently….
And you can’t understand it because you are still in love with him and want everything you had in the beginning.

Anna experiences that and more………..and she has to decide whether to stay or go.

There is only one thing I hated about this book and made me like Jeff a lot less than in the beginning, but that’s not the writers fault. Maybe you find out what it is, I do recommend this book to everyone who believes in true love and want’s to read a Lovestory, that’s a bit different than others.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

