Review: Mum’s gay and Dad’s a lesbian

Standard

Mum's gay and Dad's a lesbian
Mum’s gay and Dad’s a lesbian by A.G. Chambers
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

What can I say? It was a very enjoyable read and I couldn’t always stop myself from smiling big time.

Jenny and her life are way too interesting and funny to stay distant, so yeah when I read the book I let myself go and even though I now have a very rough time it still brinsg a smile to my face.

The only sad thing is that it was so short, but thats probably because I am not the biggest fans of short stories, well at least not when I enjoy a book 🙂

BUT I would highly recommend it to everyone who wants to have a nice book for cozy days, that also makes u smile.

And I do think some of the awkward moments, that are described here we all have experienced in one way or another so you gonna feel very close to Jenny, well I did.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

