Review: As Snow Falls

Standard

As Snow Falls
As Snow Falls by Elle Klass
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

The reason why it takes me so long to read an ebook is because I have no ebookreader so I have to read it on my laptop and I guess we all know that is not that comfortable plus I prefer real books anyway.

So I finally finished the book and yes I enjoyed it, I do seem to have a thing for Elle Klass, the author, and not only becos she is a Facebookfriend 🙂

Actually the story was about a woman and her journey through life, from her birth till her death.
She experienced true love, true sadness and happiness.
She never really had any severe troubles so I think she was a very lucky one.
The only thing I didn’t like in this book were the heaps of names and persons that appeared, it was kinda diffciult to remember them all when they appeared again, too much info as well.
And because it is a short story there was much happening in one chapter so I think it would have been better to make a longer novel so it doesn’t feel so rushed. That’s only my opinion so don’t get upset guyz.

View all my reviews

One thought on “Review: As Snow Falls

Leave a Reply

