Review: A Walk to Remember

Standard

A Walk to Remember
A Walk to Remember by Nicholas Sparks
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

🙂 SIIIIGH, another awesome Sparks.

I know the movie and now I read the book, I have to say I like them both.
And yes I admit I cried at the end of the book, even though I knew how it will end…….

It is just a typical Sparks, he writes with so much emotion and his writing style really makes u think this actually happened and u are a part of it.

Well the storyline is great as well, Landon Carter a typical Teenage Boy in his last High School year and Jamie Sullivan, a religious, nice, well behaved girl, who is also the daughter of the Priest……..
Who would have suspected that they will have such an effect on each others life?

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

