Review: Dead Scared

Standard

Dead Scared
Dead Scared by S.J. Bolton
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

What can I say? AWESOME.
Sharon Bolton became one of my favorite authors after i read my second book of her 🙂
This one.

Its about young people, mostly women who kill themselves, in Cambridge….

Lacey is sent to there to find out if there is something going on that makes them do that.
But its not like one of the psychologist there suspects, they cant blame a homepage for this…there is a group of men, a group of men who like to give these young people the creeps and then when they are frightened……..they help them make the final step.

AWESOME, I was frightened as well, I loooved it. The idea alone is worth 5 stars.
Bravo to Sharon

View all my reviews

One thought on “Review: Dead Scared

Leave a Reply

