Review: Baby Girl Book 2 Moonlighting in Paris

Standard

Baby Girl Book 2 Moonlighting in Paris
Baby Girl Book 2 Moonlighting in Paris by Elle Klass
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Yes, yes yes I love it, I am so captivated by the story and the main character.
And in this book of course i really enjoy the scens in Paris and all the luxury ๐Ÿ™‚ That’s the good thing when u are creative and have a good imagination, well at least that is what happens to me when read or write books, I am there, I can see it literally ๐Ÿ™‚

A better review will follow ๐Ÿ™‚

View all my reviews

One thought on “Review: Baby Girl Book 2 Moonlighting in Paris

Leave a Reply

