Review: The Darkness Within Saga Prologue: Sins of the Past

Standard

The Darkness Within Saga Prologue: Sins of the Past
The Darkness Within Saga Prologue: Sins of the Past by J.D. Franx
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

That’s a really hard review to do for me.

First, yes it is a Fantasy story and as I often said I am not so into these genres, but I read it nevertheless.

After a rough start(due to the names) it was an easy read and I started liking it, and then? Well then it was over…..

Yes I know it’s only the prologue and I learned that many authors do it this way, even though I don’t understand that and think it’s not that good as you have 100 books for one story then, but that’s only my personal opinion.

So to the book: Yes I enjoyed it and look forward to read the whole story, cos I really wanna know what happens to Yrlissa and her daughter.

View all my reviews

2 thoughts on “Review: The Darkness Within Saga Prologue: Sins of the Past

Leave a Reply

