Review: Sissi – The Tragic Empress

Standard

Sissi - The Tragic Empress
Sissi – The Tragic Empress by Ludwig Merkle
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Two different feelings after reading…
1) interesting and kinda disappointing to know the truth about her(or what this author sees as truth), one of my idols, a woman i feel so close to……..

2)great book cos my darling bought it for me when we were at the Sisi Museum in Vienna 🙂

View all my reviews

One thought on “Review: Sissi – The Tragic Empress

Leave a Reply

