Review: Und dennoch ist es Liebe

Standard

Und dennoch ist es Liebe
Und dennoch ist es Liebe by Jodi Picoult
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I loved it! This is my 4th book I read from her. After I finished reading “House Rules” I wasn’t sure if I should read another book of her because I didn’t like it. But yeah I already had “Harvesting the heart” at home so I read it and was surprised in a good way, she was finally Jodi Picoult again 🙂 I loved the book, it’s about a woman who becomes a mother but never had a mother and she is afraid she wont be a good one so she leaves her son and her husband to find her mother, she learns that she must find her own way and don’t live in the past. The only thing I didn’t like about this book was the ending, it was disappointing.

View all my reviews

2 thoughts on “Review: Und dennoch ist es Liebe

Leave a Reply

