NEW BOOKS(Of course they are in german, even though i also read english books)

Image

NEW BOOKS(Of course they are in german, even though i also read english books)

Yeaaaah finally the first package of new books. I will get another two packages with 2 and 1 book 🙂 So yeah i now have a bit of reserve for reading.
I am currently reading the Bible, all the numbers by Judy M. Larsen and Divisive(ebook) by John Tucker.
And well i really want to work on my novels, which i didnt do since months, but so much is happening in my life that i just cant find my inner peace to relax and make the muse kiss me 🙂

Leave a Reply

