WELCOME!

Standard

Hi, Hallo and Sayonara! πŸ™‚

This here is my second blog, i already have another one on Blogger.

I decided to create this one to reach more people, also to follow other writers here and to just post about BOOKS.

Books i like, Books i don’t like, Books i read, Books i wanna read and of course my self written Books so yeah it’s about BOOKS πŸ™‚

I am not published but this year i am gonna do what i can to come closer to my goal of being a published writer.

Currently i am working on my novels to reach at least 70,000 words in each one, on top of that i have to translate them as i am from Austria and speak and write german but as you can see i am kind of good in this language as well πŸ™‚

And i think i can reach more people with this Language, i am also building up my Fanbase.

If you are interested just follow and like this Blog.

And also you can find me on other networks like FB, Twitter, Youtube etc.

Hope you all will enjoy this! πŸ™‚

PEACE

One thought on “WELCOME!

Leave a Reply

